loading

Customer Service

If you have a question

Frequently Asked Questions

We apologize for this negative experience at O'Tacos. We do everything we can to always deliver your order perfectly. If you wish, you can reach our customer service via the button below.

There are four places where you can find information about allergens in our products.

  1. You can go to our boss-sellers page on our website. You can find the list of allergens by clicking on the product of your choice.
  2. In the footer of our website (put docs link)
  3. On the kiosk, you can find this information at the product level. Click on the icon for more information and the overview.
  4. You can ask for information at the counter of our restaurants.

All our products are halal certified.

O'Tacos offers you a varied veggie range, with Falafel or Crispy Veggie as options to compose your Otacos. We also offer the O'Brunch Veggie or the O'Fresh, our salad and Wrop range, not to mention our vegetarian Finger Foods. "Limited edition" recipes or ingredients may also be available depending on the period. Check the offer of your favorite restaurant on the boss-sellers page.

Glad to hear that you are a fan of our product. In addition to our usual range of classic products, we also like to launch new products. And it's true: every once in a while, a product temporarily comes back into our range. So... Be quick!

O'Tacos